The Secret Project - Shhh... (2011)

The Secret Project - Shhh... (2011)
Mp3 @ 192 kbps CBR | 44.1 Khz | Joint Stereo | Total Time: 44 min 35 sec | 61 Mb
Released: 2011 | Genre: Pop / Psychedelic / Trip Hop | Label: High Fidelity

The Secret Project's debut album, Shhh..., is a psy-fi trip to the fifties. A joint project of some of Israel's best musicians, lead by producer Shaul Eshet and lead singer/lyricist Onili.
Take a psychedelic trip with us, but Shhh... Don't tell everyone.

1. Around You
2. Climb
3. It's Alright Now
4. Come On Doll
5. Dreamy Dreams
6. Violence
7. Now You Have To Go
8. 123 Go
9. Singing To You
10. Shoshana
11. I Fall For You
12. My Secret Life
13. Secret Key
14. Mellow Child

Shaul Eshet - Production, Fender Rhodes, Piano, Keyboards, Percussion and Samples
Onili - Vocals
Jonathan Levy - Bass, Acoustic Guitar on track 13 and Drums on track 14
Nir Manzur - Drums (except for track 14)
David Alfandary - Tenor Sax, Soprano Sax, and Flute
Sefi Zeisling - Trumpet and Flugel Horn
Yair Slutzky - Trombone
Ran Shem-Tov - Guitars
Shlomi Alon - Alto Sax on track 3 and Congas on track 10
Idan K - Bongos and Bells on tracks 6, 12

Strings arranged by Shaul Eshet (except for track 10) ; Strings arrangement for track 10 by Ittai Rosenbaum ; Violin - Idan Denesh, Chen Rosen ; Viola - Maya Jacobs ; Cello - David Tsur.

Recorded at "Bardo Studios" by Jonathan Danino and "Saulin Studios" by Shaul Eshet ; Mixed by Ran Shem Tov at "Vivi Studios" ; Mastered by Chris Athens at Sterling Sound, NY.

Art direction, graphic design and visual concept by Alona Weiss (
Photography by Omri Barel at "Studio Ha'Namer" ; Body art and make up by Zohar Ron.

Download Mp3




No comments: